Who we Are

West Passyunk Neighbors Association is a volunteer based organization of residents, property owners and business owners. All residents and property owners within our area of focus are welcomed and encouraged to join us at our general meetings, cleaning & greening activities and zoning meetings. WPNA boundaries are 18th to 25th Streets and Mifflin to Passyunk Ave. 

West Passyunk is a great neighborhood to live, work and play in. Our house search took us all over South Philadelphia, we chose to live West Passyunk because of the neighborhood association.
— J. Harrison, Resident of South Croskey Street.

Board members

President: Elizabeth Crutchley - president@westpassyunk.org

Secretary: J.G. McMillan - secretary@westpassyunk.org

Treasurer: Patricia Forcina

Green Chair: Tom Hawthorn

Clean Chair: Emily McMillan

Events Chair: Elizabeth Crutchley

Arts and Culture: Amelia Wiggins - wpassyunkarts@gmail.com 

Zoning Co-Chairs: J.G. McMillan, & Jonathan Jacobs

PES Community Advisory Panel: Tom Hawthorn & Jimmy Marshina